From the Land of Band Box Records

British Invasion Videos” Sandie Shaw thru The Zombies

Sandie Shaw – There’s Always Something There to Remind Me

The Shocking Blue – Venue

The Silkie – You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away

Millie Small – My Boy Lollipop

The Small Faces – Itchycoo Park

Sounds Incorporated – Keep Movin’

The Spotnicks – The Rocket Man


Dusty Springfield – “I Only Want to Be With You”

The Springfields – Island of Dreams

Crispian St. Peters – The Pied Piper

The Status Quo – Picture of Matchstick Men

Tommy Steele – Little White Bull

Cat Stevens – Matthew & Son

Screamin’ Lord Sutch & The Savages – Jenny Jenny

The Swinging Blue Jeans – Hippy Hippy Shake

Them – Gloria

Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs (from Austrlia) – Poison Ivy

The Toranadoes – Tel Star

The Tremeloes – Here Comes My Baby

The Troggs – Love is All Around

Twinkle – Terry

The Undertakers – Mashed Potatoes

Unit Four Plus Two – Concrete & Clay

Vanity Fare – Hitchin’ a Ride

The Vernon Girls

The Walker Brothers – The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore

Gino Washington & The Ram Jam Band – You Don’t Know (Like I Know)

Ian Whitcomb and Bluesville – You Turn Me On

The Who – My Generation

The Yardbirds – For Your Love

The Zombies – She’s Not There

One Comment

  1. Pingback: Back to the British Invasion | PopBopRocktilUDrop

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: